Statement from District Cllr Chris Poll

With AVDC and BCC ceasing as local authorities on April 1st and the elections not going ahead your existing councillors from either AVDC or BCC will be present as temporary members of the new authority until May 2021. We are at present still working out exactly how this will operate but I wanted to let you know that we are here for all residents within the Ivinghoe division which covers Cheddington, Marsworth, Pitstone, Slapton, Mentmore, Ivinghoe, Edlesborough, Dagnall and Northall. Please look to the link below for FAQs or other advice or speak to your Parish Council.

Your councillors are Anne Wight, Chris Poll, Derek Town, Sandra Jenkins and Peter Cooper.

We may not always be available, I still work during the day and Peter Cooper is a first responder but as soon as we can we will make sure all of our details are published here.

In the meantime, if you need help, I can be contacted by email at cpoll@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

https://www.buckinghamshire.gov.uk/community-and-safety/coronavirus/

Kind regards, Chris Poll.